ed banger vol 3.

need i say more?

ed banger volume 3.

out may 26th.

here’s the tracklist:

1 – Mr Oizo – Yves
2 – Busy P – To Protect And Entertain (feat. Murs)
3 – Mr Flash – Over The Top
4 – SebastiAn – Dog
5 – Uffie – Robot Oeuf
6 – Justice – Stress (Auto Remix)
7 – Mr Oizo – Minuteman’s pulse
8 – DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano
9 – Krazy Baldhead – No Cow, No Pow
10 – DSL – Find Me In The World
11 – Feadz – Back It Up (feat. Spank Rock)
12 – So Me – Decalcomania

“right-click and save as..” or use the zshare links to download

mp3|Busy P – To Protect And Entertain (feat. Murs) / (zshare)

mp3|SebastiAn – Dog / (zshare)

mp3|Justice – Stress (Auto remix) / (zshare)

go to their sites, stalk them and maybe buy some leg hair since you know you want a piece of them.

oh, and theres a mini mix by feadz to grab while you are at their myspace. go now.

ed banger website

ed banger myspace

BUY ed banger tee shirts/cds/vinyls/leg hair

more JUSTICE limited edt apparel here


0 Responses to “ed banger vol 3.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: