something is not right with me.

Cold War Kids have been mentioned several times here at !tashed.

And i don’t think its gonna stop.

They are the heath ledger of the music world to me.

And i hope they don’t die.

They have got a new album coming up in september and i’ve got a spanking new single for you.

The new album’s called loyalty to loyalty and judging from the new single something is not right with me, its gonna be massive.

Sticking to their style which totally mesmerized me, they can do no wrong in my eyes.

mp3|Cold War Kids – Something is not right with me / (MF)

mp3|Cold War Kids – Saint John / (MF)

cold war kids website

cold war kids myspace

1 Response to “something is not right with me.”


  1. 1 cajbro July 30, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    those tracks are awesome-check out the Voodoo Experience in october. they should be playing tons of their new stuff!


Leave a Reply

