Justice x Dior Homme.

JUSTICE x DIOR HOMME.

When i saw that. my eyeballs literally popped.

so the hippest kids on the block upped the ante with this.

they did a S/S 09′ mix for dior homme.

watch the VIDEO HERE.

when daft punk linked up with louis vuitton for S/S 08′ i was in the dark.

This time i’m giving it all to you.

mp3|Justice – Dior Homme Spring/Summer 09′ mix (Mediafire) – courtesy of asian dan

mp3|Daft Punk – Louis Vuitton Spring/Summer 08′ mix – courtesy of kidz by colette

17 Responses to “Justice x Dior Homme.”


  1. 1 darthsid August 2, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    Holy crap. I never knew you guys were local.

  2. 2 nhojnat August 4, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    singapore dreaming

  3. 3 ilwonc10 April 6, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    Quite awesome they are

  4. 4 Josefa May 24, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  5. 5 Alvaro May 30, 2013 at 8:14 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.

  6. 6 wiredtree hybrid server June 1, 2013 at 7:46 am

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites
    for about a year and am anxious about switching to another
    platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  7. 7 repair iphone pj June 3, 2013 at 6:06 am

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on
    your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it
    yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is
    rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  8. 8 ipad repair puchong June 12, 2013 at 1:58 am

    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue concerning this paragraph at this place at this web site, I have read all that, so
    now me also commenting at this place.

  9. 9 ipad repair subang jaya June 13, 2013 at 9:00 am

    I am truly thankful to the holder of this web site
    who has shared this fantastic piece of writing at at this time.

  10. 10 Billy June 15, 2013 at 1:20 am

    Excellent blog you have got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  11. 11 macbook repair selangor June 17, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    Fantastic post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

  12. 12 muziktarihcesi.com June 20, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful
    information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  13. 13 iphonefixrepairmalaysia.jigsy.com July 5, 2013 at 4:43 am

    It’s an awesome post in support of all the web users; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  14. 14 iphone screen Repair bangsar July 6, 2013 at 10:00 am

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience
    concerning unpredicted feelings.

  15. 15 ipad repair danga bay July 16, 2013 at 4:26 am

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.


  1. 1 Justice x Dior Homme 2009 Mix « SOUNDWAVES KPFK Trackback on August 1, 2008 at 2:45 am
  2. 2 Justice x Dior Homme 2009 Mix | Soundwaves Radio Trackback on January 21, 2015 at 11:25 am

Leave a Reply

