Cobrastyle Remixed.

The original was done by Teddybears featuring Mad Cobra.

Cobrastyle was in fact a track which used riffs and elements of older songs that you might be familiar with including “Bomdigi” by Erick Sermon.

Robyn went on to do a cover of it in 2006 for her EP The Rakamonie.

The track itself, was so successful it has been featured in countless ad campaigns and TV shows.

MP3s after the jump.

I present 3 mixes of the track, from Diplo to Radioclit and The Bloody Beetroots.
This track just got a fresh breath of air.

MP3 | Robyn – Cobrastyle (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

MP3 | Teddybears ft. Mad Cobra – Cobrastyle (Diplo Remix)

MP3 | Teddybears ft. Mad Cobra – Cobrastyle (Radioclit Remix)

**the album cover above is a fake photoshopped copy done by a degenerate old man.

7 Responses to “Cobrastyle Remixed.”


  1. 1 vajira house plans In Sri lanka March 3, 2013 at 12:33 am

    I’m typically to blogging and i really admire your article. This great article has really peaks my interest. Intending to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  2. 2 thomasville kitchen cabinets for sale March 4, 2013 at 2:35 am

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice as you amend
    your web page, how could i subscribe first blog site?
    The account aided us a acceptable deal. I’ve been a little bit acquainted just for this your broadcast offered bright clear concept I am extremely impressed inside your way with words-at all along with aided by the layout upon your blog -. Will this be a paid theme or maybe you have modify it yourself? Anyway continue the nice quality writing, it’s rare to determine a great blog like this one today.
    . Attractive element of content. I must say i found your blog as well as in accession capital to
    state i get actually enjoyed account your internet site posts.
    Anyway Let me be subscribing to your feeds and
    I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    My sister recommended I may using this method web site.
    He was entirely right. This article actually made my day.
    You are unable to imagine just time I had created spent
    to accomplish this information! Thanks! I do not
    be aware of could appeared here, on the other hand thought this informative article
    was good. I usually do not know your identity but certainly you’re attending a well known blogger if they should aren’t already 😉 Cheers!
    Heya i’m accountable for here. I found this board well, i realize its really useful & it reduced the situation out a whole lot. I am hoping giving some thing back and aid others as you aided meI was recommended this website by my step-brother. I will be doubtful whether this post is drafted by him as no-one else know such precise about my difficulty. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  3. 3 Bertha March 24, 2013 at 6:44 am

    One of the better to say continue the great work! I’m really loving the theme/design from the site. Ever discover any browser compatibility problems? A variety of my blog visitors have were not impressed with my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Have you got any ideas that will help fix this problem? I’m curious to find out what blog system
    you’ve been utilizing? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d personally want to find anything safeguarded. Do you own any solutions? Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it had been super long) well, i guess I’ll just conclude several had written and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying Your web blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still not used to everything.
    Are you aware of any points for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely want to buy. Woah! I’m really
    enjoying the template/theme with this particular website.
    It is relatively simple, yet effective. Often it’s hard getting that “perfect balance” between user-freindliness and appearance.

  4. 4 house speaker john boehner April 27, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    Hello my cherished one! I desire to point out that this
    post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant
    infos. I’d personally like to check extra posts along wrinkles .

  5. 5 print murah August 3, 2013 at 12:03 am

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog
    posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.

    Studying this info So i’m satisfied to express that I’ve a very
    just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I such a lot surely will make sure to don?t
    put out of your mind this site and provides it a look on a relentless basis.


  1. 1 motherland tapes « Well Played, Sir Trackback on March 5, 2009 at 8:45 pm
  2. 2 experienced Web designers firms Bloomsbury Trackback on February 10, 2015 at 2:40 am

Leave a Reply

