Franz Ferdinand – Ulysses

Tonight : Franz Ferdinand is the 3rd album from Franz Ferdinand and it will be out on the 26th Of Jan 09.
So what is this album that I personally have not even heard yet about?

MP3 of the new single “Ulysses” after the jump.

Tonight: Franz Ferdinand is music of the night: to fling yourself around your room to as you psyche yourself for a night of hedonism, for the dance-floor, flirtation, for your desolate heart-stop, for losing it and loving losing it, for the chemical surge in your bloodstream. It’s for that lonely hour gently rocking yourself waiting for dawn and it all to be even again.” — Alex Kapranos, Franz Ferdinand

You have heard the man.


01. Ulysses
02. Turn It On
03. No You Girls Never Know
04. Twilight Omens
05. Send Him Away
06. Live Alone
07. Bite Hard
08. What She Came For
09. Can’t Stop Feeling
10. Lucid Dreams
11. Dream Again
12. Katherine Kiss Me

Now have a taste of the first single off the new album called “Ulysses“.

MP3 | Franz Ferdinand – Ulysses



0 Responses to “Franz Ferdinand – Ulysses”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: